News

RATP selects UNIGONE

With our partner SPIE Ouest Centre, UNIGONE has been chosen at the end of 2015 by the French RATP to...

Certifications

TelServer is certified CSTA/SIP/RTP on Alcatel-Lucent Omni PCX Entreprise and Office IPBX.

Asn1Compiler 3.6

New JSON encoding rules.

TelServer
smart management of phone calls

What is a contact centre ?

The rapid expansion of information technologies has transformed call centres into contact centres. The strong links between the business applications of companies and their various communication channels enabling a precise, qualitative and efficient management of the customer relationship justifies this new name.

What are the uses across contact centres ?

Incoming and outbound links for different functions:

  • customer support
  • marketing
  • sales
  • after sales
  • survey…

and ambitious strategic objectives:

  • improvement of customer loyalty rates
  • increase in income
  • acquisition of new customers
  • reduction in operating costs, etc.

UNIGONE and contact centres

UNIGONE has drawn on its expertise in telephony and communication protocols to develop and market TelServer, a software solution that enables the extremely rapid integration of telephone functions into company businesses applications. TelServer implements all the building blocks of telephony integration:

  • CTI coupling between CRM and existing PABX/IPBX systems
  • coupling with the company's directories
  • IVR, call routing
  • statistics display
  • agent desktop
  • web administration

UNIGONE also advises its customers in creating and developing their contact centres (architecture, training, etc.).

More

ASN.1
Abstract Syntax Notation One

What is ASN.1 ?

Abstract Syntax Notation One (ASN.1) is an international standard used for the exchange of data between communicating systems. It is a notation used to formally define data as well as a set of encoding rules.

ASN.1 is independent of programming languages, operating systems and hardware.

Who uses ASN.1 ?

ASN.1's universality means that it can be used in all sectors of activity that require an exchange of information. ASN.1 is thus used in mobile or landline telephony, in smart cars, for secure communication on the Internet, air traffic control, etc.

UNIGONE and ASN.1

UNIGONE is participating in working groups of national and international organisations charged with maintaining and developing the ASN.1 standard. It is an industry recognised expert in this technology.

UNIGONE advises you in implementing your communicating and applications  projects, and also proposes development tools for Java and C# to enable you to make the most of the power of ASN.1. In strict compliance with standards, UNIGONE solutions include an ASN.1 compiler, over 30 APIs used by the main industry sectors (LTE, ITS, CSTA, Lawful Interception, CDR, etc.) as well as a protocol analyser.

More

Unigone exports its solutions worldwide

Actualités

TelPartner

ETS Global a choisi UNIGONE pour assurer la refonte de son infrastructure téléphonique.

TelServer 2.6

TelServer joue désormais le rôle de "media server" SIP/RTP.

TelServer 2.5

Nouveaux schémas de distribution d’appels, nouveau module de rapports statistiques...

TelServer
la gestion intelligente des appels téléphoniques

Qu’est ce qu’un centre de contacts ?

L’essor des technologies de l’information a transformé les centres d’appels en centres de contacts. Le couplage fort entre les applications métiers des entreprises et leurs différents canaux de communication autorisant une gestion précise, qualitative et performante de leur relation client, justifie aujourd’hui cette dénomination.

Quels usages au travers des centres de contacts ?

Des liaisons entrantes et sortantes pour différentes fonctions :

  • support client
  • marketing
  • vente
  • SAV
  • enquête…

Et des objectifs stratégiques exigeants :

  • amélioration du taux de fidélisation
  • croissance des revenus
  • acquisition de nouveaux clients
  • réduction des coûts d’exploitation…

UNIGONE et les centres de contacts

UNIGONE s’appuie sur son expertise de la téléphonie et des protocoles de communication pour développer et commercialiser TelServer, une solution logicielle qui favorise une intégration très rapide des fonctions téléphoniques aux applications métiers des entreprises. TelServer contient toutes les briques pour implémenter les :

  • couplage CTI entre CRM et les PABX / IPBX existants
  • couplage avec les annuaires de l’entreprise
  • routage des appels
  • afficheur statistiques
  • bandeau agent
  • console d’administration web…

UNIGONE apporte également du conseil à ses clients pour la création ou l’évolution de centres de contacts (architecture, formation…).

En savoir plus

ASN.1
Abstract Syntax Notation One

Qu’est ce que ASN.1 ?

L'ASN.1 est un standard international utilisé pour échanger des données entre machines communicantes. C'est à la fois une notation qui permet de définir les données de manière formelle et un ensemble de règles d'encodage.

L'ASN.1 est indépendant des langages de programmation, des systèmes d'exploitation et de tout matériel.

Qui utilise ASN.1 ?

L’universalité d’ASN.1 conduit à l’utilisation de cette spécification dans tous les secteurs d’activités nécessitant des échanges d’informations. ASN.1 est ainsi utilisé dans la téléphonie mobile ou fixe, dans les véhicules intelligents, dans la sécurisation de tous les échanges internet, dans le contrôle aérien…

UNIGONE et ASN.1

UNIGONE est membre de groupes de travail des organismes nationaux et internationaux chargés de maintenir et faire évoluer la norme ASN.1. C'est à ce titre un expert reconnu de cette technologie.

UNIGONE vous conseille dans la mise en œuvre de vos projets d’applications communicantes, et propose parallèlement des outils de développement pour Java et C# permettant de tirer parti de la puissance ASN.1. Dans le strict respect des standards, les solutions UNIGONE intègrent un compilateur ASN.1, plus de 30 API exploitées par les principaux secteurs industriels (LTE, ITS, CSTA, Lawful Interception, CDR…) ainsi qu’un analyseur de protocole.

En savoir plus

Unigone exporte ses solutions partout dans le monde